Annual Fund

Make a Donation: Annual Fund 2020-2021

Annual Fund Update (As of March 2, 2021)

Thank you to all of our fantastic JLWS members who have contributed so far to the 2020-2021 Annual Fund!

To date, we have raised over $17,000!

These funds will go directly towards supporting the mission of the JLWS by helping us sustain our existing programs and partnerships and allowing us to invest in new opportunities and projects. If you have not yet supported the Annual Fund this league year, we encourage you to make a donation via Digital Cheetah. ANY amount helps – even $5! Our goal is 100% member participation.

Other ways to give to the JLWS can be found on our website:

We would like to recognize all those who have donated this year. (list as of 2/28/21)

Please contact Fund Development at if you have questions about giving to the Annual Fund